How do i make a baked potato in an instant pot?

Add 1 cup water to pot. Pierce potatoes and place on top of the metal trivet. Select manual, adjust pressure to high & set time for 14 mins. Pressure release naturally 20-30 mins. After cooled, cut potatoes in half & add toppings like butter, sour cream, salt, pepper, even cheese and bacon bits.