What foods make you bloated?

The number one producer of gas is beans. Kidney beans, lentils, butter beans, chickpeas, Lima beans, pinto beans, and fava beans all contain oligosaccharide sugars, which the body finds particularly difficult to digest due to the lack of a necessary enzyme.