Who is bartow uzumaki?

Boruto Uzumaki is a fictional character created by manga author Masashi Kishimoto who first appears in the finale of the manga series Naruto as the son of the protagonist Naruto Uzumaki and Hinata Hyuga. He later appears as the main protagonist in the 2015 anime film Boruto: Naruto the Movie