What is a typical american christmas dinner?

Christmas Dinner in America varies widely by family and regional traditions. There is usually a savory meat, a sweet side, a savory side and a starch. For example, turkey or roast, cranberry sauce or candied yams, mashed potatoes or casserole and lastly dinner rolls or stuffing.