When is earth gonna blow up?

Scientists do not believe Earth will blow up. Instead, the sun will get larger, gobbling up Mercury and Venus before it goes out. In 10 to the 25th power years Earth will succumb to the sun's gravity and be pulled into it like Mercury and Venus. You don't need to worry about it - you won't be here.