Do you know what spa music is?

Spa music is relaxing music that tends to be electronic. Some spa music takes cues from nature, and contains birdsongs, crashing waves, and pulsing rain. Spa music can also pull themes from Native American, Chinese, or Japanese music played on traditional instruments.

---

In a traditional salon or spa, relaxing music tends to be electronic. Some spa music takes cues from nature, and it contains birdsong, crashing waves, and pulsing rain. Spa music can also pull themes from Native American, Chinese, or Japanese music played on traditional instruments.