Who is gregory eddy?

Gregory Eddie is a main character in ABC's hit mockumentary sitcom Abbott Elementary.

---

Gregory Eddie is a fictional character in ABC's mockumentary sitcom Abbott Elementary. He is a First Grade teacher at Abbott. He is portrayed by the actor Tyler James Williams.