What level does the pokemon weasel evolve?

What level does the pokemon weasel evolve? On what level does Floatzel evolve? level 26 Floatzel (Japanese: Floazel) is a Water-type Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. It evolves from Buizel starting at level 26.