Is hotel transylvania a disney movie?

No. Hotel Transylvania is a 2012 movie produced by Columbia Pictures & Sony Pictures Animation. A television series based on the film premiered on Disney Channel in June 2017, focusing on the teenage years of "Mavis" and her friends at the Hotel Transylvania.