How do i make sauted spinach?

Heat 1 tablespoon of extra-virgin olive oil in a skillet over medium heat. Add 10 ounces (1 bag) spinach leaves to the olive oil, cover and cook for 5 minutes. Stir in one and a half teaspoons of garlic salt and cook for another 5 minutes. Sprinkle with parmesan cheese and serve.