Who is sparkle farkle?

The Farkle Family was a sketch in a comedy show, Rowan and Martin's Laugh-In, that aired on NBC from 1968 to 1973. Frank Farkle, his wife, Fanny, and their kids: Sparkle (and her sometimes twin Charcoal) Farkle, twins Simon & Gar Farkle, Mark Farkle, Fritz, Flicker, and Fred Farkle.