What is chlorine madoff?

Natural chlorine is a mixture of two stable isotopes: chlorine-35 (75.53 percent) and chlorine-37 (24.47 percent). The most common compound of chlorine is sodium chloride, which is found in nature as crystalline rock salt, often discolored by impurities.