How do i grow a peach tree from a seed?

To grow a peach from seed, Soak seeds overnight in room temperature water. Place seeds in a bag or jar filled with slightly moist potting soil. ... You should start to see thick white rootlets sprouting between one and three months, depending on the variety of peach.