What temperature do you cook dressing at?

Sauté the vegetables before mixing with crumbled bread or cornbread. Cover the pan and Bake for 30-45 minutes at 375 degrees or until fork inserted in the middle comes out clean. Remove foil, dot with butter or drizzle melted butter and bake 10 minutes to brown the top.