When is season fourteen coming out in fortnite?

August 27th, 2020 Chapter 2: Season 4, also known as Season 14 in the game files, with the title "Nexus War", is the fourteenth season of Fortnite: Battle Royale, which started on August 27th, 2020, and will end on December 1st, 2020.