What songs did shakira sing at the super bowl?

Shakira's SuperBowl setlist included: "She Wolf", "Empire", "Ojos Así - Whenever, Wherever", "I Like It", "Chantaje", and "Hips Don't Lie". She also sang, with Jennifer Lopez, the songs: "Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)", and "Let's Get Loud".