What movies was whoopi goldberg in?

Whoopi Goldbery has been in 115 movies to date. She is know for her performances in The Color Purple, Lion King, both Sister Acts, Ghost, Ghosts of Mississippi, Star Trek: Generations, Cinderella, and How Stella Got Her Groove Back.