Tell me about the grand hotel on mackinac island?

Here's what their website says: "Since 1887 Grand Hotel beckons guests to a bygone era of old-world hospitality & charm. Experience Afternoon Tea in the Parlor, dressing up for dinner, & nightly dancing to the sounds of the Grand Hotel Orchestra."