What was the lady gaga?

Lady Gaga is a well known female pop artist and actress. He real name is Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta. Her music ranges from pop to jazz to blues. She also has a successful acting career and received a golden globe award in 2018. Lady Gaga is a successful singer, songwriter and acress.