What is the ukrainian national anthem?

"Ukraine has not yet perished" is the national anthem of Ukraine. It is one of the state symbols of the country. Music by Mykhailo Verbytsky. Lyrics by Pavlo Chubynsky. The music was adopted in 1992 and the lyrics in 2003.