What does mars look like?

According to NASA, Mars has a rocky surface, full of canyons, volcanoes, dry lake beds and craters. Almost all of Mars is covered in red dust. Mars has clouds and wind, just like Earth. Sometimes the wind blows the red dust into a dust storm. If the storm is large, the dust covers the entire planet.