What is the official language of ukraine?

Ukrainian is the official language of Ukraine.

---

There are approximately 20 languages spoken in Ukraine. According to the 2001 census, 67% of the population speak Ukrainian and 30% speak Russian as their first language. The official language is Ukrainian.