What can i use to replace parchment paper?

You can substitute parchment paper with Aluminum Foil coated with butter or cooking spray to line pans. Silicone non-sticking baking mats are heat-resistant sheets for baking which can also substitute parchment paper.You can also grease the mold with butter or cooking spray and then coat with flour.