Who is buried in westminster abbey?

Since the Middle Ages, most kings and queens of England, Chaucer, William Blake, Robert Burns, Charles Dickens, Lord Byron, George Eliot, T.S. Elliot, John Keats, Rudyard Kipling, Jenny Lind, Lord Tennyson, William Wordsworth, Isaac Newton, Charles Darwin, Stephen Hawking, and many more.