Who else sings fly me to the moon?

"Fly Me to the Moon" was introduced in 1954 by cabaret singer Felicia Sanders. Kaye Ballard was the first to record it in 1954 and it became a hit after Peggy Lee sang it on ''The Ed Sullivan Show'' in October 1960. "Fly Me to the Moon" is also a theme song in the Neon Genesis Evangelion Series.