What's a fruit or vegetable that starts with the letter d.?

Dragon fruit is a fruit that starts with the letter D.

---

A fruit that starts with the letter d is dragon fruit.

---

Fruit include Dates, Damson Plum, Dabai, etc. Vegetables include Dill, Daikon, etc.