How much is robert johnson worth?

Robert L Johnson's net worth is $550 million, according to Forbes magazine. He became America's first black billionaire in 2001 when he sold BET to Viacom. Stock fluctuations, philanthropy, and other investments eroded his billions to the present multi-millionaire level.