Who are the characters in fnaf?

There are six main characters in Five Nights at Freddy’s. The protagonist is a security guard named Mike Schmidt and ‘Phone Guy’ can only be heard over the phone giving Mike advice. Freddy Fazbear, Bonnie, Foxy and Chica are all animatronics that come to life at night and try to kill Mike.