Tell me a scary fact?

Few people know it, but Wes Craven got the idea for A Nightmare on Elm Street from a real story, published in the LA Times, of a boy who suffered terrible nightmares and actually ended up dying in the middle of one.

---

If you try to suppress a sneeze, you can rupture a blood vessel in your head or neck and die