What movie is i won't say i'm in love from?

"I Won't Say (I'm in Love)" is the romantic love song from the 1997 film Hercules. It was performed by Susan Egan as Megara, with backing vocals by Lillias White, Vanéese Y. Thomas, Cheryl Freeman, LaChanze, and Roz Ryan as the Muses. The song was composed by Alan Menken with lyrics by David Zippel.