Who is part of the dream s. m. p.?

Karl Jacobs

---

Dream created the SMP with George on April 24, 2020. He is one of the eight original SMP members, along with George, Sapnap, Callahan, Alyssa, Awesamdude, Ponk & BadBoyHalo.