Who is aiden christianson?

Hayden Christensen is a Canadian actor and producer. He is best known for playing the role of the adult Anakin Skywalker in Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones in 2002, and Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith in 2005.