Who is the blue muppet?

Grover, Cookie Monster, Harry Monster, Sam the Eagle, and The Great Gonzo are all blue.

---

There are several blue Muppet characters, including Grover, Cookie Monster, Harry Monster, Sam the Eagle, and The Great Gonzo.