How many calories in a pound?

To eliminate one pound of fat, you must burn off approximately 3,500 calories

---

In order to eliminate one pound of fat, you must burn off approximately 3,500 calories.

---

One pound (0.45 kilogram) of fat is about 3500 calories.

---

To eliminate one pound of fat, you must burn off approximately 3,500 calories