Who is echo to sixteen from halo infinite?

Who is echo to sixteen from halo infinite? Does Echo-216 have a name? 1/5 His Real Name Up until this point, Echo-216 has simply been just that, Echo-216. But right when the game is about to roll credits, he reveals his real name is Fernando Esparza.