What is maria elizabeth?

According to Wikipedia, Maria Elizabeth Guimarães Teixeira Rocha is a Brazilian magistrate. She has been a minister at the Superior Military Court since 2007, being the first woman appointed to this position, and the first woman to assume the presidency of the STM in 206 years.