How big is the biggest pancake ever?

The largest pancake was created in Rochdale, Manchester, UK in 1994, by the Co-Operative Union, Ltd. Measuring 49 feet, 3 inches in diameter and 1 inch thick, the pancake weighed 6,614 pounds.