Who made the movie soul?

Soul is a 2020 American computer-animated comedy-drama film produced by Pixar Animation Studios for Walt Disney Pictures. It was directed by Pete Docter, co-directed by Kemp Powers, and produced by Dana Murray, from a screenplay by Docter, Powers, and Mike Jones.