What is underdog made?

Underdog is an American animated television series that ran from October 3, 1964, to 1973 on the NBC network under the primary sponsorship of General Mills, and continued in syndication until 1973 for a run of 124 episodes. He was voiced by the late Wally Cox (1924-1973).