Who is tyler belvin 's?

Richard Tyler Blevins, better known by his online alias Ninja, is an American streamer, YouTuber, professional gamer, and Internet personality. As of July 2019, he is the most followed streamer on Twitch. with over 14 million followers. In August, he announced he was moving to Mixer fulltime.