Can you make pulled pork with pork loin?

No

---

Yes, you can make pulled pork with pork loin. However, seeing as how pork loin typically runs between $3 and $5 US dollars per pound while pork shoulder typically runs between $1 and $3 US dollars per pound, it would be a poor fiduciary choice. You wouldn't turn Wagyu into a pot roast, would you?