What's the name of the five hundredth dinosaur?

Mildred, is the name of the 500th dinosaur.

---

What's the name of the five hundredth dinosaur? Bizarre 500-toothed dinosaur We found bones of the long-necked dinosaur Nigersaurus. Nigersaurus, named for bones collected on the last expedition here three years ago