Do you know what aloe vera is?

Aloe Vera is a succulent plant whose flesh has been used in remedies and applied to burns and wounds

---

Of course I know what it is. It's a succulent plant that has a lot of uses, especially as a topical treatment for burns or scrapes. The juice can also be collected and consumed.