Are there any countries that don't celebrate christmas?

Map of countries that do not recognize Christmas on December 25 or January 7 as a public holiday.Afghanistan,Algeria, Bhutan, North Korea,Libya,Mauritania,Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic,Saudi Arabia,Somalia,Tajikistan,Tunisia,Turkmenistan, and Yemen do not recognize Christmas as a public holiday