Tell me about the disney movie zombies?

Zombies is a musical/dance heavy movie released in 2018. It stars Milo Manheim and Meg Donnelly, playing zombie football player Zed and human cheerleader Addison who meet and fall in love, and who must lead and inspire their respective groups to coexist with each other.