Who won the french in indian war?

The French and Indian War or Seven Years' War ended with the signing of the treaties of Hubertusburg and Paris in February 1763. France lost all claims to Canada and gave Louisiana to Spain, while Britain received Spanish Florida, Upper Canada, and various French holdings overseas.