Who is the mayor earhart?

If you mean Amelia Earhart, she was an American aviation pioneer and author. Earhart was the first female aviator to fly solo across the Atlantic Ocean along with other records. She disappeared on a round the world flight attempt in 1937 and it is still a mystery to this date as to what happened.