What's another word for coriander?

Coriander are the seeds from the Cilantro plant. Cilantro has been know as Chinese Parsley, Italian Parsley and Mexican Parsley. Coriander is mostly know as Coriander. Coriander is used for Beer brewing and as an additive in Gin.

---

Taken from the Coriandrum sativum plant—or coriander plant—cilantro is also known as coriander, Chinese parsley, and Mexican parsley. The word “cilantro” comes from the Spanish word coriander.