Tell me a fun fact about a leopard gecko?

Here are some fun facts about leopard geckos: Unlike other geckos, leopard geckos have moveable eyelids. Also unlike other geckos, they cannot climb up walls and other smooth surfaces because they don't have toe pads. Leopard geckos also shed their skin to prevent their scent from being detected.