How much does melanie martinez weigh?

Melanie Adele Martinez Date Of Birth April 28, 1995 Age 25 years Height In centimetres – 158 cm In feet and inches – 5′ 2″ Weight In kilograms – 45 Kg In pounds – 99 lbs